Language: Chinese line English

About us

Shandong County of Yuncheng province is China Glass Co., Ltd. is one of the Shandong glass factory. The production of Glass bottles, glass bottles, glass bottles of high white material, white material glass bottles, spray and frosted glass bottle, ceramic bottle, color glass bottles and all kinds of high middle and low roast flowers, bottle cap. Is a high starting point, high positioning for the purpose of creating a medium-sized joint-stock enterprises, advanced production equipment, strong technical force, perfect management system, product quality and reliable, was named the national excellent packaging enterprise, the integrity of business enterprises, Heze City, the most development potential of the private enterprise.
The existing advanced glass bottle production line of our company 11, specializing in the production of high white, Pu white material bottle, glass bottle, white wine bottles, bottles, glass bottles, glass bottles, cream bottles of wine and a variety of caps and other more than 3000 varieties, the production capacity of 40-45 million, and according to customer requirements design and production glass of various specifications, the company has strong technical force, has a group of high-quality production technology, product quality and efficient operation to win the broad masses of customers and to expand market and lay a good foundation.
In accordance with advanced equipment, sound management, strong strength and sincere management, the company promises to provide perfect service to our customers in order to achieve excellence.
The group is located at 220 State Road, the hometown of Song Jiang, east of Liangshan, west of Caozhou peony garden, Renjiedeling, heroes of Yuncheng, Beijing Kowloon railway runs through the north and the south, East high-speed across the East and West, southwest is the tourist destination, the geographical position is superior, convenient transportation and beautiful environment, we sincerely welcome all the customers and friends from all walks of life to visit.

CONTACT US

Contact: Mr ren

Phone: 15990937028

Tel: 0-15990937028

Email: [email protected]

Add: Industrial Park of Yun cheng shan dong

Scan the qr codeClose
the qr code
李逵劈鱼捕鱼平台 沈阳盛京棋牌游戏大厅 幸运赛车开奖视频直播 极速11选5是哪办的 炒股赚钱吗 贵州11选5走势图 彩票大奖信息 历年双色球亿元大奖号码 潘阳865棋牌下载 黑龙江十一选五推荐号 单场胜平负投注技巧 体彩宁夏十一选五走势图 10月24日股票推荐 天津11选5几号有奖 江西多乐彩形态走势图 澳洲幸运5平台 全天北京pk10计划稳定版

語言選擇: 中文版 line 英文版

公司簡介

山東省鄆城縣玻璃瓶有限公司是山東玻璃瓶廠之一. 生產玻璃瓶,玻璃酒瓶,高白料玻璃酒瓶,精白料玻璃酒瓶,噴涂及蒙砂玻璃瓶,陶瓷瓶,彩色玻璃瓶和各種高中低檔烤花,瓶蓋。是以高起點、高定位為宗旨創建的中型股份制企業,生產設備先進,技術力量雄厚,管理體制完善,產品質量可靠,被評為全國優秀包裝企業,誠信經營企業,為菏澤市具有發展潛力的重點民營企業。

我公司現有先進玻璃瓶生產線11條,專業生產高白、普白料的酒瓶、玻璃瓶、白酒瓶、瓶子、乳白玻璃瓶、玻璃酒瓶、洋酒瓶及各種瓶蓋等共3000多個品種,日生產能力40-45萬,并可根據客戶的要求設計生產出各種規格的玻璃器皿,公司技術力量雄厚,擁有一批高素質的生產技術人員,產品質量與高效運作贏得廣大客戶的認可并為市場拓展打下良好基礎。 

本著先進的設備、健全的管理、雄厚的實力、誠心的經營,正華玻璃公司承諾:為客戶提供完善的服務,務求達到精益求精。

本集團位于220國道旁,宋江故里,東臨水泊梁山,西接曹州牡丹園,人杰地靈,英雄輩出的鄆城,京九鐵路縱貫南北,日東高速橫跨東西,是魯西南觀光旅游必經之地,地理位置優越,交通便利、環境優美,竭誠歡迎各地客商及各界朋友光臨指導。

?

聯系我們

CONTACT US

聯系人:孫經理

手 機:15990937028

電 話:0-15990937028

郵 箱:[email protected]

地 址: 山東省鄆城南關工業園

關閉
用手機掃描二維碼關閉
二維碼
李逵劈鱼捕鱼平台 北京pk10数学天才揭秘北 秒速时时开奖直播 澳门二十一点技巧 手机版三公游戏赢现金 群英会顺一稳赚技巧 后三组选包胆奖金计算 创信娱乐app网址 澳门二十一点玩法图解 aa国际动漫总部在哪 云南时时是正规的吗 抢庄牌九外挂 玩幸运28有什么技巧 快乐时时计划 麻将来了二人麻将 11选5杀号专家 快乐时时走势图